Hundon and Thurlow Primary Federation: Structure of the Governing Body 2024-2025

Co-Chairs of Governors Sue McKeogh & John Griffin

Full Governing Body (FGB)

Sue McKeogh (Co-Chair) John Griffin (Co-Chair) Sharon FitzGerald Reverend Chris Giles Claire Buckle Nikki Gooding Laura Masters-Stonehouse David Massey Louise Barr Ruth Hopper Issy Weaver

Finance & Personnel Committee (F&P) John Griffin (Chair) Sharon FitzGerald Sue McKeogh Claire Buckle Nikki Gooding David Massey Issy Weaver Lisa Mitson (AM)

Premises, Health, Safety <u>& Welfare Committee</u> (PHS&W) David Massey (Chair) Sue McKeogh Sharon FitzGerald Laura Masters-Stonehouse Louise Barr Reverend Chris Giles Ruth Hopper <u>HT Performance</u> <u>Management Committee</u> John Griffin (Panel Chair) David Massey Reverend Chris Giles Independent Advisor

Working Parties

As directed by the FGB, F & P Committee or PHS&W Committee

Hundon and Thurlow Primary Federation: Structure of the Governing Body 2024-2025

Specific Individual Monitoring Responsibilities

Safeguarding ~ Laura Masters-Stonehouse & Ruth Hopper Online Safeguarding, including filtering and monitoring ~ David Massey Pupil Premium ~ Sue McKeogh SEND ~ Sue McKeogh EYFS ~ Sue McKeogh Governor training ~ Louise Barr CIC ~ Sue McKeogh Wellbeing ~ Reverend Chris Giles & Ruth Hopper Equalities ~ Louise Barr Sport & PE Funding ~ Nikki Gooding